We are here to help enhance your experience here at the Bold Center and Portage Pool. Please contact us if you have any questions or concerns. 


Bold Center General

Bold Center Main Desk: 780-623-3829
Bold Center Fitness Desk: 780-623-6363
Bold Center Fax: 780-623-3808


Portage Pool General

Portage Pool Front Desk: 780-623-6777
Portage Pool: poolstaff@laclabichecounty.com

Bookings & Events Administrator: Reno Larocque
780-623-6370 or (c) 780-404-5580 bookings@laclabichecounty.com

Customer Service Representative Supervisor: Chantelle Turgeon
780-623-6392 chantelle.turgeon@laclabichecounty.com

Community Recreation Coordinator: Muhammad Kamran

 780-623-6351 muhammad.kamran@laclabichecounty.com

Recreation Manager: Staci Lattimer

Contact for advertising & sponsorship

780-623-6357 staci.lattimer@laclabichecounty.com

Aquatic Services Coordinator: Tegan Chislett
780-623-6778 tegan.chislett@laclabichecounty.com

Parent-Link/Child-Minding: Cornelia Fechner
780-623-6365 cornelia.giessler@laclabichecounty.com

Facilities Manager: Gary Harman
780-623-6350 gary.harman@laclabichecounty.com

Senior Manager, Recreation & Community Enhancement: 
Darrell Lessmeister 
780-623-6816 darrell.lessmeister@laclabichecounty.com


On The Map

 100 8702-91 Ave
Lac La Biche, AB
T0A 2C0

  • 780-623-3829